Tidal

 


Contact Tidal Engineering

U.S. Headquarters

Tidal Engineering Corporation
2 Emery Avenue
Randolph, NJ 07869
USA

Phone: 1.973.328.1173
Fax: 1.973.328.2302
info@tidaleng.com

Sales Inquiry form
Feedback form
Tech Support form
Europe

ADI American Distributors Inc.
Unit 3 & 4
Bedford Rd., Lower Stondon
Henlow, Beds SG16 6EE


Phone: +011-44-1462-850804
Fax: +011-44-1462-819596






Contact Sales Reps in your region:

Region:
Arizona, New Mexico


TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT SALES
15611 Palisades Blvd.
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Contact: Gary Carlin
Mobile: 480.363.0445
Main:    480.816.1514
Fax:      480.816.1590
gcarlin@techequipsales.com
www.techequipsales.com

Region:
Utah, Colorado


TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT SALES
PO Box 281
Severance CO 80546

Contact: Mike Crowe
Mobile: 303.809.5556
Main:    970.674.1799
Fax:      970.674.1801
mcrowe@techequipsales.com
www.techequipsales.com

Region:
Washington, Oregon, Idaho,
Montana, and British Columbia

R SOURCE CORPORATION
2947 NE 10 th Ave.
Portland, OR 97212

Contact: Randy Bloom
Phone: 503.528.8378
Fax: 503-961-9917

help@r-source.com
www.www.r-source.com


Synergy Certified Installers in your region:

Region:
North East


Air-Craft Environmental Systems Inc.
72 Cascade Drive
Rochester, NY 14614

Contact: Dennis Koch
Tel: 585-392-5006
Lab: 585-262-3893

dkoch@acesinc.com
www.acesinc.com

Region:
North East


Douglas Technical Services LLC
9 Eastern Lane
New Milford, CT 06776

Contact: Phil Douglas
Tel: 860.354.2730


douglastec@aol.com
www.douglastec.com

Region:
North East


Isaac Environmental
180 Charlotte St.
Rochester, NY 14607

Contact: Jeff Koch
Tel: 585.546.6500


jhkoch@ISAACHeating.com
www.ISAACHeating.com


Region:
North East


Enviren Services Inc.
P.O. Box 735
Vestal, NY 13851-0735

Contact: Jeff Rennia
Tel: 877.368.4736

jrennia@enviren.com
www.enviren.com

Region:
North East


Thermal-Tronics, Inc.
1395 Lakeland Ave.
Suite 26
Bohemia, NY 11716

Contact: Joe Broillet
Tel: 631.472.7600

thermaltronics@aol.com

Region:
Northern California


Protemp Mechanical, Inc.
3350 Scott Blvd. Blg. 3
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Contact: Marty Reich
Tel: 408.244.9821

martyreich@protemp.net
www.protemp.net


Region:
Midwest


Trialon Corporation
1477 Walli Strasse Dr.
Burton, MI 48509

Contact: John Krug
Tel: 810.742.8500

JKrug@trialon.com
www.trialon.com

Region:
North East


Spectrum Mechanical Services
3 Cass Street
Suite 7
Keyport, NJ 07735

Contact: Tom Sabolevsky
Tel: 732.264.8150

service@chamberservice.com
www.chamberservice.com

Region:
North East


Alltest Instruments, Inc.
500 Central Ave.
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Contact: Tobiah Nelson
Tel: 732.919.3339

sales@alltest.net
www.alltest.net